Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

37 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol A. L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Gliksberg and staff were great!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Gliksberg and his staff are very friendly and professional. A wonderful group of people.
Gayle W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was in some pain and they gave me an appointment immediately. Dr. Gliksberg fixed my tooth and I walked out of there pain free. Highly recommend Dr. Gliksberg and the office manager, Patricia.
Lori W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I would recommend Dr. Gliksberg to anyone. He was great!
John M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Gliksberg is the best! Cares not just about your teeth yet you as an individual. Compassionate and caring. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs the services he provides
Laraine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is professional, Very thorough. I had a situation that they and the Dentist when above and Beyond what I could expect. Dr Gliksberg was gracious, professional and very pleasant. I had a root canal, barely felt a thing. Also his hygienist, wonderful
Kara S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very positive. Dr. Gliksberg and his staff are very kind and professional.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Painless & pleasant!
Joanne C.
Submitted 06/22/19
The doctor and staff were Welcoming and made my visit easy
Raffi A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Thanks for handling my emergency with speed. Highly skilled. Terrific staff.
Louise Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr and staff were amazing. Dr. Gliksberg was very caring with an amazing bedside manner. Thank you for your kindness.
Gale W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Gliksburg is an excellent endodontist. I highly recommend him.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had a great experience at both of my visit with your office everyone was so nice and accommodating thank you very much
Ketevan S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a horrible pain and was week away from my appointment. Dr Gliksberg found time at his very busy schedule and even sat down and explained in detail what was the problem and made the plan for next steps. I was scheduled for the next day again to do necessary procedure. Regardless the pain I felt taken care off and absolutely recommend the clinic and Dr Gliksberg to anyone. Care starts from the front desc. My Thank you to entire team and Dr Gliksberg
Leila M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very patient & thoughtful, he explained what was happening & treatment.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Wonderful staff
Brad M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Friendly staff and quick service.
Fred C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I called Dr. Gliksburg’s office late in the Afternoon with a bad infection. He was able to see me immediately that night, he explains everything thoroughly and takes his time to listen to the patient. He is highly recommended !
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very pleasant and professional
William D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I found the Doctor to be very informative,thorough and concerned about my discomfort level.