Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

61 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Gliksberg has treated both myself and my daughter. I can’t say enough positive things about him, his assistant Eva, and the entire staff. They take their time with each patient to explain what needs to be done, they are gentle and get to know you. They make your visit such a positive experience and you walk away feeling better. I have had some challenging procedures and never felt any pain or discomfort during any of them. Dr. Gliksberg and his team ensure you are always comfortable during any procedure. I would highly recommend Lakeside Endodontics!
Blanca F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Juneja was very professional and made my experience so much easier. I would definitely recommend
Brian T.
Submitted 12/16/19
A painless experience with a dentist that genuinely cares
Marie C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I found the dentist and staff to be very experienced and courteous.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff and Dr are very welcoming and professional. They put me at ease.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Glicksberg is excellent, gentle and makes sure his patient is pain free, anxious free, and at ease.
Jacki T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I felt very comfortable and at ease. Friendly staff and dr. Highly recommend!
Damaris N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing care!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Gliksberg takes the time to listen and understand what the problem is. The he fixes it right the first time.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly staff, excellent care, convenient location. Overall concern for my experience was good.
Slawomir Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was very nice.
Raphael F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Gliksberg is awesome. Root canal treated with no pain at all.
John K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Least painful root canal ever. Dentist was excellent
Heidi K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and competent. Was able to fit me in as an emergency when I needed it.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. Everyone in the office was kind considerate and professional. My insurance was verified before my appointment so I knew exactly what my co-pay was going to be, no surprises. Loved the staff and doctor!!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor was very nice. Very comforting since I have a bit of a dentist phobia. The front desk lady is very nice!! The hygienist/assistant needs to work in her verbal interactions. Not appropriate to use “honey”, “sweety”, etc.
Steven B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great first visit. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.
Marie C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Gliksberg was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Sonia C.
Submitted 10/02/19
In all my life I had not had such a satisfactory experience with a root channel, the doctor and the nurse very friendly all clean really the doctor does a good job I did not feel any pain 100% recommended
JO C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Gliksberg was very nice and kind. He explained everything and his assistance was very calming. I am not fond of going to the dentist due bad experiences as a child. Would highly recommend them. Office staff very friendly