Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

65 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta B.
Submitted 03/17/20
I went to Lakeside Endodontics for a root canal, which I was very anxious about. Dr Gliksberg was patient with me and frequently asked me how I felt during the procedure, to make sure I felt comfortable. It was truly the most positive experience I have ever had in a dentist’s office. All the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend Lakeside Endodontics and I am extremely satisfied with their services.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/04/20
AWESOME everything here.. From when you enter the office(Kelly), to being called for your appointment(Rose) and x-rayed too and seeing the dentist aka Dr. Gliksberg.. Everybody there is a pleasure to deal with and the place is so CLEAN too. I wish I knew about this office sooner for my root canals....
Helen P.
Submitted 02/25/20
On time and great
Krystyna P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very nice office staff and... the doctor with years of experience. This is a true doctor that is not looking to make money, but is looking to help people. After examining my problem and analyzing the Xrays Dr Gliksberg told me that I don't need his help at all. But...he assured me if anything will happen in the future he is here and ready to help. Thank you Dr. Gliksberg
Jill R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Gliksberg has treated both myself and my daughter. I can’t say enough positive things about him, his assistant Eva, and the entire staff. They take their time with each patient to explain what needs to be done, they are gentle and get to know you. They make your visit such a positive experience and you walk away feeling better. I have had some challenging procedures and never felt any pain or discomfort during any of them. Dr. Gliksberg and his team ensure you are always comfortable during any procedure. I would highly recommend Lakeside Endodontics!
Blanca F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Juneja was very professional and made my experience so much easier. I would definitely recommend
Brian T.
Submitted 12/16/19
A painless experience with a dentist that genuinely cares
Marie C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I found the dentist and staff to be very experienced and courteous.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff and Dr are very welcoming and professional. They put me at ease.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Glicksberg is excellent, gentle and makes sure his patient is pain free, anxious free, and at ease.
Jacki T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I felt very comfortable and at ease. Friendly staff and dr. Highly recommend!
Damaris N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing care!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Gliksberg takes the time to listen and understand what the problem is. The he fixes it right the first time.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly staff, excellent care, convenient location. Overall concern for my experience was good.
Slawomir Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everything was very nice.
Raphael F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Gliksberg is awesome. Root canal treated with no pain at all.
John K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Least painful root canal ever. Dentist was excellent
Heidi K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and competent. Was able to fit me in as an emergency when I needed it.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. Everyone in the office was kind considerate and professional. My insurance was verified before my appointment so I knew exactly what my co-pay was going to be, no surprises. Loved the staff and doctor!!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Doctor was very nice. Very comforting since I have a bit of a dentist phobia. The front desk lady is very nice!! The hygienist/assistant needs to work in her verbal interactions. Not appropriate to use “honey”, “sweety”, etc.