Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

19 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very pleasant and professional
William D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I found the Doctor to be very informative,thorough and concerned about my discomfort level.
Roohi P.
Submitted 04/08/19
He is very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and excellent Dentist. I would highly recommend him for everyone for dental needs. You will never find anyone close to him. He is special and a specialist Thank so much for your help, GOD bless you,
William L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Efficient, pleasant, and professional.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Don't think I ever explained a root canal experience as "pleasant", but that is the word that came to mind. Dr. Gliksberg was very gentle, continually asked if I was ok and honestly the procedure was over in no time. I have 2 more to go and will definitely be going back to him!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very anxious about having a root canal but starting with the office staff to Dr. Gliksberg I was put at ease. Dr. Gliksberg was very gentle and has a very calming demeanor. The assistant was also very calm and both explained everything so I knew what was going to happen. I highly recommend Dr. Gliksberg and his staff!
Thomas E. T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly office & Doctor G is thorough & fully explains any issues or options. Highly recommended
Dipak C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent
Peter W.
Submitted 03/04/19
The customer service was impeccable and the delicate treatment I received was extraordinary I would strongly recommend to someone in need of dentistry
Adriana A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful staff painless
Leonard H.
Submitted 02/11/19
very pleased so far. calling for first appointment went very well. first appointment went very well. dr gliksberg took a lot of time to explain everything. great ‘bedside’ manner. folks at the front desk were very nice too. i’m almost looking forward to my root canal.
Mariana D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience!
Michele C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Made me feel very comfortable and they were very friendly and did a great job. I had a very nice experience.
Angela J.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was so apprehensive about my visit. The Doctor and staff made me very comfortable. I’m so grateful for their patience and attention
James A.
Submitted 01/11/19
All good
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always treated with professionalism and great care. All involved are very patient- oriented.
Alma L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr Glikberg was kind and gentle. The staff was patient as well.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/27/18
An amazing experience! The staff are kind and professional! I felt really taken care of and that I was in great hands! This is the only place I would go to for a root canal!
Claudia L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Amazing experience!!!! I had a root canal done, was not in any pain at all and he took great care of me! I was also very impressed with the staff! I have an 18 month old and had to bring her with me because I didn’t have a sitter. Everyone was truly amazing to her! Highly recommend this Dentist! He is super sweet, professional and very personable as well!