Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

27 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr and staff were amazing. Dr. Gliksberg was very caring with an amazing bedside manner. Thank you for your kindness.
Gale W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Gliksburg is an excellent endodontist. I highly recommend him.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/29/19
I had a great experience at both of my visit with your office everyone was so nice and accommodating thank you very much
Ketevan S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a horrible pain and was week away from my appointment. Dr Gliksberg found time at his very busy schedule and even sat down and explained in detail what was the problem and made the plan for next steps. I was scheduled for the next day again to do necessary procedure. Regardless the pain I felt taken care off and absolutely recommend the clinic and Dr Gliksberg to anyone. Care starts from the front desc. My Thank you to entire team and Dr Gliksberg
Leila M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very patient & thoughtful, he explained what was happening & treatment.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/04/19
Wonderful staff
Brad M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Friendly staff and quick service.
Fred C.
Submitted 04/26/19
I called Dr. Gliksburg’s office late in the Afternoon with a bad infection. He was able to see me immediately that night, he explains everything thoroughly and takes his time to listen to the patient. He is highly recommended !
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very pleasant and professional
William D.
Submitted 04/09/19
I found the Doctor to be very informative,thorough and concerned about my discomfort level.
Roohi P.
Submitted 04/08/19
He is very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and excellent Dentist. I would highly recommend him for everyone for dental needs. You will never find anyone close to him. He is special and a specialist Thank so much for your help, GOD bless you,
William L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Efficient, pleasant, and professional.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Don't think I ever explained a root canal experience as "pleasant", but that is the word that came to mind. Dr. Gliksberg was very gentle, continually asked if I was ok and honestly the procedure was over in no time. I have 2 more to go and will definitely be going back to him!
Lauren C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was very anxious about having a root canal but starting with the office staff to Dr. Gliksberg I was put at ease. Dr. Gliksberg was very gentle and has a very calming demeanor. The assistant was also very calm and both explained everything so I knew what was going to happen. I highly recommend Dr. Gliksberg and his staff!
Thomas E. T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly office & Doctor G is thorough & fully explains any issues or options. Highly recommended
Dipak C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent
Peter W.
Submitted 03/04/19
The customer service was impeccable and the delicate treatment I received was extraordinary I would strongly recommend to someone in need of dentistry
Adriana A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful staff painless
Leonard H.
Submitted 02/11/19
very pleased so far. calling for first appointment went very well. first appointment went very well. dr gliksberg took a lot of time to explain everything. great ‘bedside’ manner. folks at the front desk were very nice too. i’m almost looking forward to my root canal.
Mariana D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience!