Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Endodontics

Endodontists located in Succasunna, NJ & Parsippany, NJ

9 total reviews

Lakeside Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard H.
Submitted 02/11/19
very pleased so far. calling for first appointment went very well. first appointment went very well. dr gliksberg took a lot of time to explain everything. great ‘bedside’ manner. folks at the front desk were very nice too. i’m almost looking forward to my root canal.
Mariana D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience!
Michele C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Made me feel very comfortable and they were very friendly and did a great job. I had a very nice experience.
Angela J.
Submitted 01/14/19
I was so apprehensive about my visit. The Doctor and staff made me very comfortable. I’m so grateful for their patience and attention
James A.
Submitted 01/11/19
All good
Theresa D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always treated with professionalism and great care. All involved are very patient- oriented.
Alma L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr Glikberg was kind and gentle. The staff was patient as well.
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/27/18
An amazing experience! The staff are kind and professional! I felt really taken care of and that I was in great hands! This is the only place I would go to for a root canal!
Claudia L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Amazing experience!!!! I had a root canal done, was not in any pain at all and he took great care of me! I was also very impressed with the staff! I have an 18 month old and had to bring her with me because I didn’t have a sitter. Everyone was truly amazing to her! Highly recommend this Dentist! He is super sweet, professional and very personable as well!